TOUR DATES


The Blue Heathens perform both in public and private events. In this section only the public ones will be shown. For more information about these events, follow the links included in the table below.

Date
Time
Venue
Address
Links
Saturday 05/01/2019
21:00
Jazz-café Spiegeltent Vilvoorde
Grote Markt, 1800 Vilvoorde
Thursday 14/02/2019
21:00
Café Foli-A
Molenstraat 4, 2470 Retie
Saturday 16/02/2019
20:00
Jazz aan de Molen
Krapstraat 159, 9255 Buggenhout
Sunday 10/03/2019
21:00
Café De Kat
Wolstraat 22, 2000 Antwerpen
Tuesday 26/03/2019
20:30
JazzCafé Den Egger
August Nihoulstraat 74, 3270 Scherpenheuvel
Wednesday 15/05/2019
21:00
Café Gitanes
Tramplein 3-4, 2600 Antwerpen
Saturday 22/06/2019
15:00
Tapdans Antwerpen
Tulpstraat 45, 2060 Antwerpen
Monday 01/07/2019
20:30
Houtum Street Kasterlee
Houtum 39, 2460 Kasterlee
Wednesday 14/08/2019
19:30
Muziek in de Wijk Ekeren
Hof De bist, 2180 Ekeren
Monday 26/08/2019
21:00
Café Witzli Poetzli
Blauwmoezelstraat 8, 2000 Antwerpen
Wednesday 04/09/2019
midday
Royal Military Museum Brussel
Parc du Cinquantenaire, 1000 Bruxelles
Saturday 14/09/2019
19:00
Retro Antwerp
Havenhuis, 2000 Antwerpen
Sunday 29/09/2019
14:30
Mariaburgse Feesten
Sint-Mariaburg