TOUR DATES


The Blue Heathens perform both in public and private events. In this section only the public ones will be shown. For more information about these events, follow the links included in the table below.

Date
Time
Venue
Address
Links
Tuesday 26/06/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Tuesday 03/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Thursday 05/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Wednesday 11/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Friday 13/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Tuesday 17/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Friday 27/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Tuesday 03/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Monday 30/07/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Sunday 05/08/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Friday 17/08/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Friday 24/08/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Friday 31/08/2018
19:00
Flying Pig
Dorpsplein, 2950 Kapellen
Wednesday 12/09/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen
Friday 21/09/2018
17:00
Muziek in de Zoo
Koningin Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerpen